Here is a list of our current graduate students. Use the links below to see our professors and staff.
Professors
Staff page

 

Experimental Ph. D. Students

Gabriel Allred gallred@unlv.nevada.edu
An Wei safe_tail@163.com
Monica Bolton monicabolton@gmail.com
Andrew Cummings
Kris Gunawan
Chelcie Heaney chelcie.heaney@gmail.com
Emily Hensleigh
Vanessa Irsik irsikv@unlv.nevada.edu
Joshua Juvrud
Elizabeth Kellett elizabethkellett17@gmail.com
Christopher Kiely kileyc1@unlv.nevada.edu
Kathleen Grace Larson larsonk3@unlv.nevada.edu
AmyJane McAuley amyjdill@gmail.com
Sarah Montgomery sarah.montgomery1990@gmail.com
Andrew Scott Murtishaw andmurtishaw@gmail.com
Alex Moore moore.alex85@gmail.com
Erica Noles enoles2000@yahoo.com
Jessica Nave-Blodgett jes.nave@gmail.com
Taylor Oliver tayloroliver4@gmail.com
Amanda Pasinski amandapasinski@gmail.com
Michael Palena palena@unlv.nevada.edu
Caleb Picker pickerc2@unlv.nevada.edu
Meghan Peirce piercem3@unlv.nevada.edu
Erin Ramage dr_ramage@yagoo.com
Matthew Rosenthal rosent17@unlv.nevada.edu
Nathan Rudig rudign@unlv.nevada.edu
Sangeeta Ullal
Joanne Ullman
Christina Vanden Bosch der Nederlanden
Mandy Walsh walshm20@unlv.nevada.edu
David Weintraub
Richard Shane Westfall
Breanne Yerkes yerkesb@unlv.nevada.edu

 

Clinical Ph. D. Students

Sally Barney sjb_72@hotmail.com
Kelsey Bradshaw bradshaw.km@gmail.com
Vincent Brouwer vincentb06@netscape.net
Kim Claudat kclaudet@gmail.com
Timothy Day dayt8@unlv.nevada.edu
Rachele Diliberto rdiliber@gmail.com
Evan Fertel fertele@unlv.nevada.edu
Yulia Gavrilova yulia.gavrilova.13@gmail.com
Stacy Graves sj.graves@hotmail.com
Marisa Hendron gaugerm@unlv.nevada.edu
Sarah Jones sarahcjones94@gmail.com
Johanah Kang kangj@unlv.nevada.edu
Jason Kelsey kelseyj3@unlv.nevada.edu
Allessandra Lanti allessandrala@cox.net
Holly LaPota hlapota@gmail.com
Bern Lee bernglee@gmail.com
Travis Loughran tloughr@gmail.com
Abigail Mayfield abigailmayfield@yahoo.com
Caroline Maykut caroline.maykut@gmail.com
Nellie Mihelic mihelicj@unlv.nevada.edu
Stephany Molina stephany.m.molina@gmail.com
Stefanie Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
Michelle Pitts pitts.michelle@gmail.com
Liya Rakhkovskaya rakhkovs@unlv.nevada.edu
Stacy Reger stacylynnereger@gmail.com
Erik Ringdahl enelsonringdahl@hotmail.com
Emma Ross emmahross@gmail.com
Vincent Rozalski vrozalski@yahoo.com
Elyse Safko esafko@gmail.com
Kerri Schafer schafe16@unlv.nevada.edu
Rachel Schafer schaferr@slu.edu
Kyleigh Sheldon kyleigh.sheldon@hope.edu
Jennifer Terranova jenterra@yahoo.com
Kara Thompson thomp497@unlv.nevada.edu
Kendra Tracy tracyk6@unlv.nevada.edu
Dio Turner Dio__2@hotmail.com
Jessica Urgelles jurgelles@msn.com
RyAnna Verbiest ryanna.verbiest@gmail.com
Mary Vertinski mvertinski@gmail.com
Emily White emilykwhite@gmail.com
Kimberly Wrzeciona wrzec001@cougars.csusm.edu
Leiszle Ziemba leiszle.ziemba@gmail.com
Devor Zink davor13nzp@gmail.com

 

© 2012 Department of Psychology, University of Nevada, Las Vegas. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Department of Psychology | Classroom Building Complex (CBC) 4th floor
University of Nevada, Las Vegas | 4505 S. Maryland Parkway MS 5030 | Las Vegas, NV 89154-5030
Telephone: 702.895.3305 | Fax: 702.895.0195